Bob Dylan – Manchester, England (05/09/02)

Bob Dylan
Manchester Evening News Arena
Manchester, England

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have two sources for this show, you can read the info here.

Maggie’s Farm (acoustic) (Charlie on electric guitar and Larry on mandolin),
Senor (Tales Of Yankee Power) (acoustic) (Larry on cittern),
It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding) (acoustic) (Larry on cittern),
One Too Many Mornings (acoustic) (Bob on harp and Larry on pedal steel),
Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again (Larry on acoustic guitar),
Moonlight (Tony on standup bass),
I Don’t Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met) (Bob on harp),
Lonesome Day Blues (Larry on slide guitar),
Masters Of War (acoustic) (Charlie on dobro),
Visions Of Johanna (acoustic),
Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right (acoustic) (Bob on harp),
Blind Willie McTell (Larry on cittern),
Summer Days (Tony on standup bass),
Drifter’s Escape (Bob on harp),
Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Larry on steel guitar),
Things Have Changed,
Like A Rolling Stone,
Forever Young (acoustic),
Honest With Me (Larry on slide guitar),
Blowin’ In The Wind (acoustic),
All Along The Watchtower,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s