Bob Dylan – Stockholm, Sweden (09/26/87)

Johanneshovs Isstadion, Stockholm, Sweden
September 26, 1987

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have two sources for this show, you can read the info here.

  1. Like A Rolling Stone
  2. Maggie’s Farm
  3. Forever Young
  4. Gotta Serve Somebody
  5. John Brown
  6. Emotionally Yours
  7. Tangled Up In Blue
  8. Seeing The Real You At Last
  9. Tomorrow Is A Long Time
  10. I And I
  11. I Shall Be Released
  12. Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35
  13. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door – with Roger McGuinn
  14. Dead Man Dead Man – with Roger McGuinn

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers:
Tom Petty (guitar); Mike Campbell (guitar);
Benmont Tench (keyboards);
Howie Epstein (bass); Stan Lynch (drums);

The Queens Of Rhythm:
Carolyn Dennis, Queen Esther Marrow, Madelyn Quebec (backing vocals)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s