Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan – Nuremberg, Germany (04/24/02)

Bob Dylan
Nurnberg, Germany
Frankenhalle, 2CDR

Download: FLAC/MP3

LB-10069, (71min+77min)
schubert raw, by request – schubert’s complete 2002 RAW recordings, Taper: schubert, Lineage: Neumann SKM140 -> Neumann BS48i-2 -> Sony TCD-D100 (44khz/16Bit), no soundmastering, no normalizing, solamente cut at the start & end, karloh

bittorrent download 05/12; cdr splits not specified; has low levels; in 3-way comparison these are different recordings based on different crowd at end of d1t10; ths has fullest warmest sound; LB-2055 and bach LB-5312 are closer to each other but LB-2055 has a little hiss; excellent sound [A]

01 Introduction
02 Hallelujah, I’m Ready To Go
03 I’ll Remember You
04 It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)
05 It’s All Over Now
Baby Blue
06 Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
07 Can’t Wait
08 Subterranean Homesick Blues
09 Moonlight
10 Tangled Up In Blue
11 Boots Of Spanish Leather
12 Masters Of War

13 Summer Days
14 Standing In The Doorway
15 The Wicked Messenger
16 Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
17 Country Pie
18 Like A Rolling Stone
19 I Shall Be Released
20 Honest With Me
21 Blowin’ In The Wind
22 All Along The Watchtower


Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan – New Orleans, LA (02/17/02)

Bob Dylan
Senator Nat Kiefer UNO Lakefront Arena
University of New Orleans
New Orleans, Louisiana

Download: FLAC/MP3

(76min+55min), excellent sound, a few spots of loud upfront talking; small pop d2t3 4:34

CD 1
1 I Am The Man, Thomas (acoustic)
2 My Back Pages (acoustic) (Bob on harp and Larry on fiddle)
3 It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding) (acoustic) (Larry on cittern and Charlie on dobro)
4 Searching For A Soldier’s Grave (acoustic) (Larry on mandolin and Bob on harp)
5 Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
6 Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob on harp and Larry on pedal steel)
7 Cry A While (Larry on slide guitar)
8 High Water (For Charley Patton) (Larry on banjo)
9 One Too Many Mornings (acoustic) (Larry on pedal steel)
10 A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall (acoustic) (Larry on cittern)
11 Tangled up In Blue (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
12 Summer Days (Tony on standup bass)

1 Sugar Baby (Tony on standup bass)
2 Drifter’s Escape (Bob on harp)
3 Like A Rolling Stone
4 Country Pie (Bob on harp)
5 Honest With Me (Larry on slide guitar)
6 I Shall Be Released (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
7 All Along The Watchtower
8 Blowin’ In The Wind (acoustic)

Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan – Fort Lauderdale, FL (02/01/02) – “Tangled Up in Tampa”


Bob Dylan
Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
National Car Rental Center
Sunrise 01-Feb-02
Tangled In Tampa

Download: FLAC/MP3

Silver boot>EAC (secure mode)>TLH flac (level-8)>md5>torrent

2. I Am The Man, Thomas
3. To Ramona
4. It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)
5. Searching For A Soldier’s Grave
6. Gotta Serve Somebody
7. Tell Me That It Isn’t True
8. High Water (For Charley Patton)
9. Lonesome Day Blues
10. It Ain’t Me, Babe
11. John Brown
12. Tangled Up In Blue

1. Summer Days
2. Sugar Baby
3. The Wicked Messenger
4. Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35
5. Things Have Changed
6. Like A Rolling Stone
7. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
8. Honest With Me
9. Blowin’ in the Win

Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Neil Young – Westwood One Superstar Concert Series #3

Neil Young
Westwood One Superstar Concert Series
Show #03-03
for broadcast the weekend of Jan. 18/19, 2003
Edited directly from the original radio discs

Download: FLAC/MP3

01. Introduction
02. Don’t Cry No Tears *
03. Love And Only Love *
04. Old Man **
05. Heart Of Gold **
06. Harvest Moon **
07. Mother Earth **
08. After The Gold Rush **
09. Comes A Time **
10. Helpless **
11. Sugar Mountain **
12. When I Hold You In My Arms *
13. Rockin’ In The Free World *
14. Show Credits
15. Promo Spot

* Farm Aid 2001 – Noblesville, IN 2001-09-29
** Farm Aid 2002 – Burgettstown, PA 2002-09-21

Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan – Berkeley, CA (10/11/02)

bob dylan - P2002_1011a

Greek Theatre
University of California
Berkeley, California
11th October 2002

Download: FLAC/MP3

Good quality audience recording from silver CDs ‘ Berkeley 2002′ (Crystal Cat 659-60) > TLH flac 8

1. Intro
2. Seeing the Real You at Last
3. Just Like a Woman
4. Tombstone Blues
5. Accidentally Like a Martyr (Warren Zeavon)
6. Things Have Changed
7. Brown Sugar
8. Positively 4th Street
9. It’s Alright Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)
10. It Ain’t Me Babe
11. The Wicked Messenger
12. The Lonesome Death of Hattie Carroll

1. Old Man (Neil Young)
2. Honest with Me
3. A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall
4. High Water (for Charlie Patton)
5. Mutineer (Warren Zeavon)
6. Floater (Too Much to Ask)
7. Summer Days
8. Knockin’ on Heaven’s Door
9. Like a Rolling Stone
10. All Along the Watchtower

Bonus Track – Berkeley 12th October
11. Maggie’s Farm

Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Billy Bragg – New York, NY (01/21/02)

Billy Bragg 1

Billy Bragg
City Folk Live
New York, NY

Download: FLAC/MP3

Way Over Yonder In The Minor Key
St Monday
Interview with Rita Houston
Take Down The Union Jack
Ingrid Bergman
There Is Power In A Union
The Tears Of My Tracks
People Get Ready / Tupelo Honey / Girl Of The North Country / Let’s Get It On

A really lovely Bragg show. It comes from a radio show and there are a number of interview questions before each song, but Bragg is such a wonderful person his comments are hilarious and brilliant and wonderful. Just a joy to listen to. Musically it is just Bragg by himself playing an acoustic guitar, but the sound is really good.