Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan – Cleveland, OH (02/14/98)

bob Dylan - 1998

Bob Dylan and Band
14 February 1998
Cleveland, Ohio
Public Hall
Cleveland Convention Center

Download: FLAC/MP3

lineage: dylantree data vine cd flacs > harddrive > upload
comments: very nice sounding show here so far along my first listen, a very sweet simple twist of fate.
flacs – dated July 2004 – decoded today w/o error. happy valentines day to dime and dimers! digging these freeloader days! enjoy!


1. Absolutely Sweet Marie
2. SeÒor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
3. Can’t Wait
4. Simple Twist Of Fate
5. Silvio (Bob Dylan & Robert Hunter)
6. Cocaine Blues (trad.)
7. Masters Of War
8. Tangled Up In Blue
9. Million Miles
10. Queen Jane Approximately
11. Highway 61 Revisited
12. Til I Fell In Love With You
13. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
14. Love Sick
15. Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35

Concert # 952 of The Never-Ending Tour. Concert # 16 of the 1998 Winter Tour. 1998 concert # 16.
Concert # 99 with the 11th Never-Ending Tour Band: Bob Dylan (vocal & guitar), Bucky Baxter (pedal steel guitar & electric slide guitar), Larry Campbell (guitar), Tony Garnier (bass), David Kemper (drums & percussion).
6ñ8, 13 acoustic with the band.
5, 6, 15 Larry Campbell& Bucky Baxter (backup vocals).

Say hello to the guitar player Larry Campbell, whoís been playing with me for a while, heís only playing a few guitars too, none of us play a whole lot of guitars. On the drums David Kemper is playing tonight. Bucky Baxterís on the steel guitar and on bass guitar Tony Garnier. I wanna say Happy Valentineís Day to You, You and You, yeah!!
4 new songs (26%) compared to previous concert. No new songs for this tour.
Stereo audience recording, 95 minutes.
Session info updated 20 May 2000.