Bob Dylan – Denver, CO (06/05/99)

Bob Dylan
Fillmore Auditorium
Denver, Colorado
5 June 1999

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

This is a nice sounding audience recording, no glitches that I could hear.
I do not know its origin. It’s one from the Dylan/Paul Simon tour, and Bob was
the opening act for this show. The last three tracks are with P.S.

Monica’s Dude identifies 2 recordings, one with added bonus tracks. I’m torrenting only the
tracks from the June 5 show.

Nice setlist, imho, including Tomorrow Is a Long Time and Rank Strangers to Me

Unknown source>cdr>EAC>WAV>Flac Frontend>torrent

Disc 1

  1. Friend of the Devil
  2. Mr. Tambourine Man
  3. Masters of War
  4. Tomorrow Is a Long Time
  5. Tangled Up In Blue
  6. Rank Strangers to Me
  7. Cold Irons Bound
  8. Just Like a Woman
  9. Not Dark Yet
  10. Highway 61 Revisited
  11. Love Sick

Disc 2

  1. Maggie’s Farm
  2. Blowin’ In the Wind
  3. The Sound of Silence (w/ Paul Simon)
  4. I Walk the Line
  5. Blue Moon of Kentucky

Wilco – San Francisco, CA (07/31/00)

The Fillmore
San Francisco, CA
July 31, 2000

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

:: 44.1kHz/16 bit FILE SET ::

SBD > Sony D8 > DAT Master (44.1kHz/16bit)
Schoeps CCM4’s > Aerco MP-2 >
Sony D8 > DAT Master (44.1kHz/16bit)

Mics OTRF, left of center, 8 feet high,
75 feet from the stage at SBD in
the back of the venue

DAT Masters > Sony PCM-R300 > ProTools 8.0.5
(EQ, compression, mixing, mastering) >
WAV (44.1kHz/16bit) > FLAC

1. Airline To Heaven
2. Feed Of Man
3. Christ For President
4. Blood Of The Lamb
5. California Stars
6. Remember The Moutain Bed
7. Hesitating Beauty
8. Secret Of The Sea
9. Ashes Of An American Flag
10. Red Eyed And Blue
11. I Got You (At The End Of The Century) >
12. Somebody Else’s Song
13. How To Fight Loneliness
14. Hotel Arizona
15. I’m Always In Love
16. Candyfloss
17. Should’ve Been In Love
18. Passenger Side
19. Forget The Flowers
:: encore one ::
20. Can’t Stand It
21. We’ve Been Had
22. The Long Cut
23. New Madrid
24. She’s A Jar
25. Shot In The Arm
26. Misunderstood
:: encore two ::
27. Do Not Remove
28. Monday
29. Outtasite (Outta Mind)

Jeff Tweedy: guitar, vocals
John Stirratt: bass, vocals
Jay Bennett: guitar, vocals
Ken Coomer: drums
Leroy Bach: keyboards

Third show of a three night run

Howe Gelb
Christy McWilson