Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan – Hoffman Estates, IL (06/10/81)

bob dylan - fall 1981P1981_1000

Bob Dylan

Download: FLAC/MP3

Disc One
1 Gotta Serve Somebody
2 I Believe In You
3 Like A Rolling Stone
4 –
5 Till I Get It Right (R Lane/L Henley)
6 Man Gave Names To All The Animals
7 Maggie’s Farm
8 Simple Twist Of Fate
9 Ballad Of A Thin Man
10 Girl Of The North Country
11 Dead Man, Dead Man
12 Walk Around Heaven All Day (Rev J Cleveland/C George)
13 Abraham, Martin And John (Dick Holler) *

* With Clydie King.

Disc Two
1 Lenny Bruce
2 Covenant Woman
3 Solid Rock
4 Just Like A Woman
5 Watered-Down Love
6 What Can I Do For You ?
7 When You Gonna Wake Up ?
8 Forever Young
9 In The Garden
10 Blowin’ In The Wind
11 It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue

Bob Dylan Guitar/Piano/Harmonica
Carolyn Dennis Backing Vocal
Clydie King Backing Vocal
Fred Tackett Guitars
Jim Keltner Drums
Madelyn Quebec Backing Vocal
Regina Havis Backing Vocal
Steve Ripley Guitars
Tim Drummond Bass
Willie Smith Keyboards

File names & tags edited by Chopen, November 2009

Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Jerry Garcia Band – Hoffman Estates, IL (09/16/89)


Jerry Garcia Band
Poplar Creek Music Theatre
Hoffman Estates, Illinois
September 16, 1989
with Clarence Clemons

Download: FLAC/MP3

This is a flac encoded & tagged version of shnid: 7325
soundboard->analog->pioneer PDR-509->CDRW->audio catalyst 2.1->
wav->cool edit 2000->mkw audio compression tool->shn

Disc One
Set One
1. Cats Down Under The Stars
2. They Love Each Other
3. Let It Rock
4. I Shall Be Released
5. Someday Baby
6. Dear Prudence
7. Let’s Spend The Night Together

Disc Two
Set Two
1. How Sweet It Is
2. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
3. Think
4. Waiting For A Miracle
5. Evangeline
6. The Night They Drove Ol’ Dixie Down
7. Tangled Up In Blue

Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan – Chicago, IL (07/14/88)

1988-07-14 Chicago ticket 1

Bob Dylan
Poplar Creek Music Theater
Hoffman Estates
Chicago, Illinois
14 July 1988

Download: FLAC/MP3


received in a trade. No info about lineage and taper.
a 4 seconds drop at the start of “Subterranean Homesick Blues” and another little one after 18 seconds.

1 Subterranean Homesick Blues
2 Absolutely Sweet Marie
3 Ballad Of A Thin Man
4 It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue
5 In The Garden
6 Highway 61 Revisited
7 Song To Woody (acoustic)
8 A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall (acoustic)

9 To Ramona (acoustic)
10 Watching The River Flow
11 Silvio
12 Like A Rolling Stone
13 It Ain’t Me, Babe (acoustic)
14 Maggie’s Farm

Concert # 24 of The Never-Ending Tour. Concert # 24 of the Interstate 88 Tour, part 1: Summer Tour of North America.

Concert # 24 with the first Never-Ending Tour Band: Bob Dylan (vocal & guitar), G. E. Smith (guitar), Kenny Aaronson (bass), Christopher Parker (drums).

7-9 and 13 Bob Dylan (vocal & guitar), G.E. Smith (guitar).
6 G. E. Smith (electric slide guitar).
1, 11 G. E. Smith (backup vocal).

Note. First Never-Ending Tour performance of Song To Woody, in honour of the birthday of Woody Guthrie.
8 new songs (57%) compared to previous concert. 1 new song for this tour