Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan – Dallas, TX (02/22/02)

bob dylan - dallas - 2002

Reunion Arena
Dallas, Texas
February 22nd, 2002

Download: FLAC/MP3

1. Duncan And Brady (acoustic)
2. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
3. It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding) (acoustic)
4. Searching For A Soldier’s Grave (acoustic)
5. Maggie’s Farm
6. You Ain’t Goin’ Nowhere
7. Cry A While
8. High Water (For Charley Patton)
9. Visions Of Johanna (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
10. Boots Of Spanish Leather (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
11. Tangled up In Blue (acoustic)
12. Summer Days
13. Sugar Baby
14. Cold Irons Bound
15. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35

16. Like A Rolling Stone
17. Honest With Me (Larry on slide guitar)
18. Blowin’ In The Wind (acoustic) (Bob on harp)

Center Section Row R seat 6 (dead center seat)

Br¬łel & Kjaer 4021 Compact Cardioid Microphones >
(mine were bought before DPA merge)
Sonosax SX-M2-LS/2 Microphone Amplifier >
Sony SBM-1 High Density Linear A/D Converter >
Sony TCD-D8 DAT Walkman


Sony TCD-D8 DAT Walkman
M-Audio MicrotrackII Via spdif Coaxial Cable > flac FrontEnd