Peter Gabriel – Werchter, The Netherlands (07/03/83)

Werchter Festival
Werchter, Holland
July 3, 1983

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have three sources for this show you can read the info here.

1 Across The River
2 Intruder
3 Not One Of Us
4 The Family And The Fishing Net
5 Humdrum
6 Shock The Monkey
7 Milgram’s 37
8 Family Snapshot
9 Solsbury Hill
10 San Jacinto
11 On The Air
12 Biko

Peter Gabriel: Keyboards, Vocals
Tony Levin: Bass, Stick, Backing Vocals
David Rhodes: Guitar, Backing Vocals
Larry Fast: Keyboards
Jerry Morotta: Drums