Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Adele – Amsterdam, Netherlands (04/08/11)


Amsterdam, Netherlands
April 8, 2011

Download: FLAC/MP3

Lineage: AT831 (SP-CMC-2) -> SP-SPSB-6 (Bass Roll Off @ 107hz) -> Edirol R-09 HR @ 44.1 Khz WAV
Transfer: Edirol R-09 HR -> USB 2.0 -> Cool Edit Pro -> FLAC (level 8, sector boundaries aligned)
Taper: MadMaster
Location: First balcony, first row, straight across the stage
Length: 1:19:58

Fade in/out at the start/end of the recording.


01. Hometown Glory
02. I’ll Be Waiting
03. Don’t You Remember
04. Turning Tables
05. Set Fire To The Rain
06. If It Hadn’t Been For Love
07. My Same
08. Take It All
09. Rumor Has It All
10. Right As Rain
11. One And Only
12. Lovesong
13. Chasing Pavements
14. Make You Feel My Love
15. Someone Like You
16. Rolling In The Deep

= = =


Adele at the (within’ 10 minutes) sold out Paradiso, her first and only concert so far in the Netherlands after her second album ’21’ came out earlier this year.

0 thoughts on “Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Adele – Amsterdam, Netherlands (04/08/11)

  1. Hello Friends…
    link mp3 are died…
    please, can you re-uploaded…
    from this planet corner
    Lima Perú…

  2. I apologize for taking so long to respond to this. Unfortunately Adele’s people kill every show I upload of hers almost immediately so I will be unable to reupload this show. Sorry.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s