Neil Young – Chicago, IL (01/11/73)

Neil Young w/The Stray Gators
Arie Crown Theater
Chicago, IL

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

A2 > DAT > CDR > flac16

Disc 1:
1. On The Way Home
2. Tell Me Why
3. LA
4. Journey Through The Past
5. Borrowed Tune
6. Out On The Weekend
7. Harvest
8. Old Man
9. Heart Of Gold

Disc 2:
1. Come Along And Say You Will
2. Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
3. Time Fades Away
4. New Mama
5. Alabama
6. Don’t Be Denied
7. Last Dance
8. Cinnamon Girl
9. Lookout Joe
10. Are You Ready For The Country

The Stray Gators, Line Up 1
Neil Young – vocals, guitar, keyboards, harmonica
Ben Keith – pedal steel guitar, vocals
Jack Nitzsche – keyboards
Tim Drummond – bass
Kenny Buttrey – drums

One thought on “Neil Young – Chicago, IL (01/11/73)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s