Jackson Browne – Los Angeles, CA (08/15/99)

Jackson Browne
Live On “Folkscene”
Los Angeles, CA
15-August 1999.

Download FLAC: Google Drive

  1. Introduction
  2. Man of constant sorrow
  3. Conversation
  4. Barricades of heaven
  5. Conversation
  6. The crow on the cradle
  7. Conversation
  8. The next voice you hear
  9. Conversation
  10. World in Motion
  11. Conversation
  12. For every man
  13. Conversation
  14. Something fine
  15. Closing comments

One thought on “Jackson Browne – Los Angeles, CA (08/15/99)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s