Grateful Dead – Oakland, CA (02/08/86)

Grateful Dead
Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center
Oakland, CA

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have four sources for this show, you can read the info here.

Set 1

Iko Iko
Little Red Rooster
Beat It On Down The Line
Stagger Lee
It’s All Over Now
One More Saturday Night

Set 2
Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo >
Franklin’s Tower >
Playing In The Band >
China Doll >
Jam >
Drums* >
Space >
Gimme Some Lovin’ >
Black Peter >
Sugar Magnolia

Keep Your Day Job

Comments: *Jerry continues to play during the first few minutes of drums.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s