Grateful Dead – Oakland, CA (02/09/86)

Grateful Dead
February 9th, 1986
Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center
Oakland, California

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have five sources for this show, you can read the info here.

–Set 1–
101-d1t01 – Tuning
102-d1t02 – Jack Straw
103-d1t03 – They Love Each Other
104-d1t04 – CC Rider
105-d1t05 – Loser
106-d1t06 – Man Smart (Women Are Smarter)
107-d1t07 – Deal

201-d2t01 – Mighty Quinn ->
202-d2t02 – Samson & Delilah
203-d2t03 – He’s Gone ->
204-d2t04 – Smokestack Lightning ->
205-d2t05 – Comes a Time ->
206-d2t06 – Drums>
207-d2t07 – The Other One space ->
208-d2t08 – The Other One ->
209-d2t09 – Around & Around ->
210-d2t10 – Good Lovin’

211-d2t11 – It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s