Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan – Irvine, CA (08/03/13)


Bob Dylan
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
Irvine, California
August 3, 2013

Download: FLAC/MP3

01. Things Have Changed
02. Love Sick
03. High Water (For Charley Patton)
04. Soon After Midnight
05. Early Roman Kings
06. Tangled Up In Blue
07. Duquesne Whistle
08. She Belongs To Me
09. Beyond Here Lies Nothin’
10. A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall
11. Blind Willie McTell
12. Simple Twist Of Fate
13. Summer Days
14. The Weight
15. All Along The Watchtower
16. Ballad Of A Thin Man

Band Members
Bob Dylan – vocals, piano, harp
Stu Kimball – guitar
Donnie Herron – steel guitar, mandolin, banjo
Colin Linden – guitar
George Receli – drums
Tony Garnier – bass

“The Weight” with Jim James, Jeff Tweedy and Ryan Bingham on acoustic guitars and vocals


source: soomlos
6th row orchestra in front of left stack
neumann skm140 > naiant littlebox (ot) > sony pcm-m10 (24/48)
sony pcm-m10 > usb > pc > sound forge pro 10 > cd wave editor > flac (16/44.1)

Repost Bonanza: Jeff Tweedy – Chicago, IL (03/04/05)

Jeff Tweedy
The Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL

Download: FLAC/MP3

Set I
Airline To Heaven
Sunken Treasure
Muzzle Of Bees
Bob Dylan’s 49th Beard
Please Tell My Brother
I Am Trying To Break Your Heart
Far, Far Away
Laminated Cat
Someday Some Morning Sometime
Forget The Flowers
Remember The Mountain Bed
John Wesley Harding [Bob Dylan]
Dash 7
Hesitating Beauty
Blasting Fonda
No More Poetry
I’m The Man Who Loves You

Encore 1:
Cars Can’t Escape
Chinese Apple
How To Fight Loneliness
The Late Greats

Encore 2:
Secret Of The Sea
Summer Teeth
Wishful Thinking
Box Full Of Letters
Shouldn’t Be Ashamed
Pecan Pie

Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Jeff Tweedy – Toronto, Canada (11/20/96)

Jeff Tweedy
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
C’Est What

Download: FLAC/MP3

1. Red Eyed & Blue
2. I Got You
3. Why Would You Wanna Live
4. Outtasite (Outtamind)
5. Box Full Of Letters
6. Forget The Flowers
7. What’s The World Got In Store
8. We’ve Been Had
9. Sunken Treasure
10. Dreamer In My Dreams
11. Pick Up The Change
12. Passenger Side
13. Misunderstood
14. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow

CD-R trade->EAC->WAV->FLAC6

Great show, great sound (A+) and a great performance!

Upgrade Bonanza: Uncle Tupelo – Chicago, IL (10/15/93)

Uncle Tupelo
The Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL

Download: FLAC/MP3

Fifteen Keys
Satan Your Kingdom Must Come Down
True To Life
Watch Me Fall
The Long Cut
Atomic Power
New Madrid
Acuff Rose
Steal The Crumbs
We’ve Been Had
Give Me Back The Key To My Heart
Looking For A Way Out

E: Life Worth Livin’
Truck Drivin’ Man
E2: Sin City
Suzie Q

Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Jeff Tweedy – London, England (11/22/05)

Jeff Tweedy (Wilco)
Shepherds Bush Empire – London – UK
November 22nd 2005
Taped by Matthijs

Download: FLAC/MP3

Source Information:
– Sound Professionals SP-CMC-2 cardioid mics
– SP-SPSB-6 Battery Box
– Sony Hi-MD MZ-NH900 in PCM (uncompressed) stereo mode
– Sony Sonic Stage -> digital transfer to PC via USB cable -> WAV
– Cool Edit Pro 2.0
– CD Wave
– Flac Frontend 1.7.1


01. Sunken Treasure
02. Bob Dylan’s 49th Beard
03. Please Tell My Brother
04. (Was I) In Your Dreams
05. I Am Trying To Break Your Heart
06. Remember The Mountain Bed
07. He’s Back Jack-Whistling Jesus
08. Summer Teeth
09. Black Eye
10. Someone Else’s Song
11. Someday Some Morning Sometime
12. Theologians


01. Muzzle Of Bees
02. She’s A Jar
03. Someday Soon
04. Reservations
05. Passenger Side
06. Christ For President
07. John Wesley Harding
08. Heavy Metal Drummer
09. Wait Up
10. New Madrid
11. I’m The Man Who Loves You
12. The Late Greats

Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Jeff Tweedy – Seattle, WA (02/02/06)

Jeff Tweedy
The Moore Theatre
Seattle, WA

Download: FLAC/MP3

Source: Olympus digital voice recorder DS-20 w/built-in mics
Transfer: Amadeus ñ fades and FLAC translation
Taper: pvogelzang@seanet.com

1. Sunken Treasure
2. Someday Some Morning Sometime
3. (Was I) In Your Dreams
4. Bob Dylan’s 49th Beard
5. Please Tell My Brother
6. She’s A Jar
7. The Ruling Class
8. Pieholden Suite
9. new song (Is That The Thanks I Get?)
10. Theologians
11. Someday Soon
12. I Am Trying To Break Your Heart
13. A Shot In The Arm

Encore 1:
14. I Can’t Keep From Talking
15. The Late Greats (with Glenn on drums)
16. Not For The Season (with Glenn on drums)
17. War On War (with Glenn on drums)
18. Heavy Metal Drummer (with Glenn on drums)
19. Far, Far Away (with Glenn on drums)

Encore 2:
20. Gun
21. I’m The Man Who Loves You (with Glenn on drums)
22. Acuff-Rose (didn’t tape – battery died!)

Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Jeff Tweedy – North Adams, MA (06/28/15)

Jeff Tweedy & Friends
Solid Sound Festival
North Adams, MA
June 28, 2015

Download: FLAC/MP3

Original taper – John Bosco
Editing and packaging – John Bosco

Left of Center, 100ft from stage.
Neumann KM184 (ORTF, 12 ft high) ->
Tascam DR-70D 24bit/48kHz WAV ->
Audition (editing) ->
Fission (splicing) ->

Clamped onto the same stand as this recording by seremetcc:
Thanks again Chris for all your help!

– Very windy and rainy.

1) Hazel
2) Fake Fur Coat
3) Diamond Light Pt. 1
4) ñ Flowering
5) World Away
6) New Moon
7) Summer Noon
8) Honey Combed
9) Desert Bell
10) High As Hello
11) Wait For Love
12) Love Like a Wire (Diane Izzo cover)
13) Low Key
14) Nobody Dies Anymore
15) Remember the Mountain Bed
16) Please Tell My Brother
17) Summer Teeth
18) Pecan Pie [Golden Smog]
19) The Ruling Class [Loose Fur]
20) Chinese Apple [Loose Fur] w/ Glenn Kotche & Ryley Walker
21) Too Far Apart
22) Into The Groove (Madonna cover) w/ Cibo Matto & Nels Cline
23) Grandpa Was A Carpenter (John Prine cover) w/ The Felice Brothers
24) Harvest Moon (Neil Young cover) w/ Luluc
25) Be Not So Fearful (Bill Fay cover) w/ John Stirratt & Pat Sansone
26) I’m the Man Who Loves You
27) You Are Not Alone
28) Only The Lord Knows (Mavis Staples cover)
29) God (John Lennon cover) w/ Bill Frisell
30) Losing End (Neil Young cover)
31) Give Back The Key To My Heart (Doug Sahm cover) w/ Mikael Jorgensen
32) California Stars