Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Mark Knopfler – Copenhagen, Denmark (06/10/96)

Mark Knopfler - Copenhagen 1996

Mark Knopfler
The Forum
Copenhagen, Denmark
10th June 1996.

Download: FLAC/MP3


1. Intro
2. Darling pretty
3. Walk of life
4. Imelda
5. The bug
6. R¸diger
7. Je suis dÈsolÈ
8. Calling Elvis
9. I’m the fool
10. Last exit to Brooklyn
11. Romeo and Juliet
12. Sultans of swing


1. Done with Bonaparte
2. Father and son
3. Golden heart
4. Cannibals
5. Telegraph road
6. Brothers in arms
7. Money for nothing
8. OlÈ, olÈ
9. The long highway
10. Going Home (Local Hero)

Additional comments:
Perfect soundboard recording! Unlike the previous version, all songs are in perfect sound and the concert is 100% complete. No missing ending of Romeo and Juliet this time and finally Long Highway and Going Home are featured on this recording. Just before Long Highway, Mark Knopfler says: “We will be thinking of you on the way up to Oslo… ” Truely a great concert with good dynamics, highly recommended is you want a good impression of the Golden Heart tour in perfect sound.