Bob Dylan – Des Moines, IA (08/28/04)

Bob Dylan
Sec Taylor Stadium
Des Moines, Iowa USA
August 28, 2004

Download SHN/FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have two sources for this show, you can read the info here.

CD 1:

  1. (intro)
  2. Maggie’s Farm.
  3. Tonight I’ll Be Staying Here With You
  4. Lonesome Day Blues
  5. Heartland (with Willie Nelson)
  6. Highway 61 Revisited
  7. Moonlight
  8. Things Have Changed
  9. Floater (Too Much To Ask)
  10. A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall
  11. Honest With Me

CD 2:

  1. Ballad of Hollis Brown
  2. Summer Days
  3. Like A Rolling Stone
  4. All Along the Watchtower

Total time = 87:28

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s