Eric Clapton – Osaka, Japan (10/22/75)

Eric Clapton
October 22, 1975 (1975-10-22)
Festival Hall
Osaka, Japan

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

01) [07:54] Layla
02) [07:20] Key to the Highway
03) [05:47] Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
04) [12:31] Blues Power
05) [05:44] Nobody Knows You When You’re Down and Out
06) [11:31] I Shot the Sheriff
07) [02:03] Band Introductions
08) [08:14] Carnival
09) [12:56] Little Wing
10) [10:45] Tell the Truth
11) [09:05] Let it Rain
12) [07:55] Bell Bottom Blues
13) [05:26] Can’t Find My Way Home
14) [08:44] As the Years Go Passing By
15) [11:48] Badge

Total [2:07:43]

Lineage: trade cassette (in 1993)

Sony TC-WE475 > Sony DTC-ZE700 > E-MU E-DSP Soundcard > 16/48 wav > Wavelab (tracking and tweaking) > you !

From the original uploader:
Here’s a very nice sounding, mostly complete audience show from Osaka 1975. It’s sourced from an LP, but I do not know the name or info of the boot. Sample included of As the Years Go Passing By – EC has only played this tune a few times, one would think.

And a note about the EC series I’ve been enjoying bringing to you: I have one more to put up in this part of the series, then I will be jumping to my favorite EC tour – I have several nice sounding blues shows (’94 – ’95) that I haven’t seen up on the tracker so stay tuned …

2 thoughts on “Eric Clapton – Osaka, Japan (10/22/75)

  1. Pingback: Eric Clapton: Shows by Date |

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s