Jerry Garcia Band – Greenvale, NY (12/06/77)

Jerry Garcia Band
The Dome, CW Post College
Greenvale, NY

Download FLAC/SHN: Google Drive

I have four sources for this show, you can read the info here.

Set I
1. How Sweet It Is To Be Loved By You
2. Catfish John
3. That’s What Love Will Make You Do
4. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
5. The Way You Do The Things You Do
6. Mystery Train

Set II
1. Don’t Let Go >
2. I’ll Take A Melody
3. Rueben And Cherise
4. Simple Twist Of Fate
5. The Harder They Come
6. Tore Up Over You
7. Mission In The Rain

3 thoughts on “Jerry Garcia Band – Greenvale, NY (12/06/77)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s